Church at night


Church Address
244 Prospect Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
View Map & Get Driving Directions

(310) 372-7077 phone
(310) 798-4051 fax

The Parish Office is the first house located on the corner of Prospect Ave. & Massey St.
Offices: Clergy, RCIA, Bookkeeper, and Parish Secretary

The Music Ministry Office is located in the balcony of the church (424) 327-6723.

Parish Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday – Sunday: 9:00am – 1:00pm

If you require a key to the facilities, please call the Parish Office ahead of time and make arrangements.

St. Joseph of Cupertino House (“The Coop”)
Office of Youth Ministry and Confirmation, Coordinator of Religious Education.
234 Prospect Avenue, (2nd house from the corner of Prospect & Massey)
Hermosa Beach, California

Parish Staff

Rev. Joe Kim, OFM Conv. Pastor ext. 225
Rev. Carlos Morales, OFM Conv. Associate Pastor ext. 222
Bobbi-Lynn Lambert Director of Music & Liturgy
ext. 223
Tom Baumann Director of Faith Formation (Confirmation/Youth Ministry)
ext. 226
Rev Joe Kim, OFM Conv. RCIA / Ministries ext. 225
Theresa Avila Religious Education Coordinator Pre-K – 8th Grade ext. 224
Jodi Scully Parish Secretary ext. 221
Angélica Magaña Wedding Coordinator (310) 809-0946
Robin Bosmajian Bookkeeper ext. 227
Stephanie Criona-Duda School Campus Minister
(310) 372-7486
Raciel Diaz Webmaster
Marty Lambert Technology Coordinator
(424) 206-8632



Monday Dec 21 – Tuesday Dec 22
8:00AM -4PM

Wednesday Dec 23

Thursday Dec 24 – Sunday Dec 27

Monday Dec 28 – Tuesday Dec 29

Wednesday Dec 30 – Friday January 2, 2016

Saturday January 3 & Sunday January 4