Church at night

 

Church Address
244 Prospect Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
View Map & Get Driving Directions

(310) 372-7077 phone
(310) 798-4051 fax
office@olgmail.org

The Parish Office is the first house located on the corner of Prospect Ave. & Massey St.
Offices: Clergy, RCIA, Bookkeeper, and Parish Secretary

The Music Ministry Office is located in the balcony of the church (424) 327-6723.

Parish Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday – Sunday: 9:00am – 1:00pm

If you require a key to the facilities, please call the Parish Office ahead of time and make arrangements.

St. Joseph of Cupertino House (“The Coop”)
Office of Youth Ministry and Confirmation, Coordinator of Religious Education.
234 Prospect Avenue, (2nd house from the corner of Prospect & Massey)
Hermosa Beach, California

Parish Staff

Rev. Joe Kim, OFM Conv. Pastor ext. 225
Rev. Carlos Morales, OFM Conv. Associate Pastor ext. 222
Bobbi-Lynn Lambert Director of Music & Liturgy
ext. 223
Tom Baumann Director of Faith Formation (Confirmation/Youth Ministry)
ext. 226
Rev Joe Kim, OFM Conv. RCIA / Ministries ext. 225
Theresa Avila Religious Education Coordinator Pre-K – 8th Grade ext. 224
Jodi Scully Parish Secretary ext. 221
Angélica Magaña Wedding Coordinator (310) 809-0946
Robin Bosmajian Bookkeeper ext. 227
Stephanie Criona-Duda Safeguard the Children Parish Committee Chairperson
(310) 372-7077
Raciel Diaz Webmaster info@olgmail.org
Marty Lambert Technology Coordinator
(424) 206-8632

 

HOLIDAY PARISH OFFICE HOURS

Monday Dec 21 – Tuesday Dec 22
8:00AM -4PM

Wednesday Dec 23
8AM-NOON

Thursday Dec 24 – Sunday Dec 27
CLOSED

Monday Dec 28 – Tuesday Dec 29
8:00–4:00PM

Wednesday Dec 30 – Friday January 2, 2016
CLOSED

Saturday January 3 & Sunday January 4
9:00AM-1:00PM